The Clarion Ledger
College Football
TEAMS
New Mexico Lobos
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, November 10, 2018 Week 11 @ Air Force L 24-42
Saturday, November 3, 2018 Week 10 San Diego State L 23-31
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Week 9 @ Utah State L 19-61
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Week 8 Fresno State L 7-38
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Week 7 @ Colorado State L 18-20
Saturday, October 6, 2018 Week 6 @ UNLV W 50-14
Saturday, September 29, 2018 Week 5 Liberty L 43-52
Saturday, September 15, 2018 Week 3 @ New Mexico State W 42-25
Saturday, September 8, 2018 Week 2 @ Wisconsin L 14-45
Saturday, September 1, 2018 Week 1 Incarnate Word W 62-30