The Clarion Ledger
College Football
TEAMS
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, November 30, 2019 Week 14 Georgia L 7-52
Thursday, November 21, 2019 Week 13 NC State W 28-26
Saturday, November 16, 2019 Week 12 Virginia Tech L 0-45
Saturday, November 9, 2019 Week 11 @ Virginia L 28-33
Saturday, November 2, 2019 Week 10 Pittsburgh L 10-20
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Week 8 @ Miami W 28-21
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Week 7 @ Duke L 23-41
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Week 6 North Carolina L 22-38
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Week 5 @ Temple L 2-24
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Week 3 The Citadel L 24-27
Saturday, September 7, 2019 Week 2 South Florida W 14-10
Thursday, August 29, 2019 Week 1 @ Clemson L 14-52