The Clarion Ledger
College Football
TEAMS
Rutgers Scarlet Knights
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, November 30, 2019 Week 14 @ Penn State L 6-27
Saturday, November 23, 2019 Week 13 Michigan State L 0-27
Saturday, November 16, 2019 Week 12 Ohio State L 21-56
Saturday, November 2, 2019 Week 10 @ Illinois L 10-38
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Week 9 Liberty W 44-34
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Week 8 Minnesota L 7-42
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Week 7 @ Indiana L 0-35
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Week 6 Maryland L 7-48
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Week 5 @ Michigan L 0-52
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Week 4 Boston College L 16-30
Saturday, September 7, 2019 Week 2 @ Iowa L 0-30
Friday, August 30, 2019 Week 1 Massachusetts W 48-21