The Clarion Ledger
College Football
TEAMS
Kansas State Wildcats
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Bowl Navy L 17-20
Saturday, November 30, 2019 Week 14 Iowa State W 27-17
Saturday, November 23, 2019 Week 13 @ Texas Tech W 30-27
Saturday, November 16, 2019 Week 12 West Virginia L 20-24
Saturday, November 9, 2019 Week 11 @ Texas L 24-27
Saturday, November 2, 2019 Week 10 @ Kansas W 38-10
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Week 9 Oklahoma W 48-41
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Week 8 Texas Christian W 24-17
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Week 6 Baylor L 12-31
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Week 5 @ Oklahoma State L 13-26
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Week 3 @ Mississippi State W 31-24
Saturday, September 7, 2019 Week 2 Bowling Green W 52-0
Saturday, August 31, 2019 Week 1 Nicholls State W 49-14