The Clarion Ledger
College Football
TEAMS
Memphis Tigers
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, December 28, 2019 Bowl @ Penn State L 39-53
Saturday, December 7, 2019 Week 15 Cincinnati W 29-24
Friday, November 29, 2019 Week 14 Cincinnati W 34-24
Saturday, November 23, 2019 Week 13 @ South Florida W 49-10
Saturday, November 16, 2019 Week 12 @ Houston W 45-27
Saturday, November 2, 2019 Week 10 Southern Methodist W 54-48
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Week 9 @ Tulsa W 42-41
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Week 8 Tulane W 47-17
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Week 7 @ Temple L 28-30
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Week 6 @ UL Monroe W 52-33
Thursday, September 26, 2019 Week 5 Navy W 35-23
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Week 3 @ South Alabama W 42-6
Saturday, September 7, 2019 Week 2 Southern W 55-24
Saturday, August 31, 2019 Week 1 Mississippi W 15-10